Easy - Magic Seed LP+CD
Easy - Magic Seed LP+CD

Easy - Magic Seed LP+CD

Regular price 169 kr 0 kr
Tax included.

limited edition 12" vinyl in gatefold sleeve + CD

A1  Castle Train
A2 He Brings The Honey
A3 Cloud Chamber
A4 Damn Sugar
A5 Sunny Day
B1 Land Diving
B2 Horoscope
B3 Between John & Yoko
B4 Pleasure Cruise
B5 Magic Seed

remastered re-release of Easy's classic debut album (originally released in 1990 on Blast First Records UK and worldwide) with 6 bonus tracks. The album was a massive success, even outselling label mates Sonic Youth "Evol" at the time. Now released for digital download for the first time, Physical versions are available as 10-track vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve (incl the 16-track CD) and as gatefold CD with 16-tracks.
"Cloud Chamber" is released as single and video.